Disturbed Tombs By Kay A. Oliver Wins Paranormal Book Of The Year 2022

You are currently viewing Disturbed Tombs By Kay A. Oliver Wins Paranormal Book Of The Year 2022

Sharing is caring!

On YNF Entertainment Magazine, “the best entertainment magazine in the UK“, Onlinebookclub.org announced their Book Of The Year 2022 winners, with Disturbed Tombs, by Kay A. Oliver, winning in the paranormal category.

Disturbed Tombs

Disturbed Tombs by Kay A. Oliver on YNF Entertainment Magazine
Disturbed Tombs

On January 5th, 2023, the winners of OnlineBookClub.org’s Book of the Year for 2022 were announced. Members of the website cast votes to select winners from a variety of categories. Kay A. Oliver’s Disturbed Tombs won Book of the Year in the paranormal category. Disturbed Tombs has also been awarded the Readers’ Viewers Five Star Award and Bookfest’s Best Historical Fiction Mystery Spring 2022.

Cleopatra Selene of Syria finds herself vanished from the palace of the gods, where she was enjoying her afterlife, at the beginning of this historical fiction. In a modern museum, Pharaoh Seti the First, who had vanished years earlier, has a chance encounter with Selene as a spirit. What brought about these disruptions to their sleep? What were they doing there together?
2015 ad-set

Dr. Kaili Worthy’s passion for archaeology and the study of ancient pharaohs sets her on a collision course with the unknown as she is thrown into a world filled with danger, ancient spirits, and secrets. Her passion leads to a discovery that many people are unable to comprehend, and her friends find it difficult to believe. Her husband and best friend are the only people who can help her.

The first book in the Dr. Kaili Worthy series, Disturbed Tombs, which won an award, brings ancient Egypt to life in the present day. This book will appeal to readers who enjoy historical fiction as well as mysteries with a hint of the supernatural. The sequel to the series is scheduled for release in early 2023.

Kay A. Oliver

Disturbed Tombs Kay A. Oliver on YNF Entertainment Magazine
Kay A. Oliver

Kay A. Oliver has always been creative. She tells stories by nature. She has begun focusing on her own stories to share in the hope of bringing joy to those who read her work. She is an avid reader and writer. Her books are page-turners with unexpected twists thanks to her easy-to-read style.

Kay A. Oliver was a prolific writer in the entertainment industry. She has been writing since she was young and has received numerous awards throughout her career. She is now pursuing her passion of writing fiction. In the Spring 2022 Bookfest Writing Awards, she won first place for her fictional series “Disturbed Tombs.”
Editing and Proofreading by Scribendi

Road to Elysium, her most recent book, is a riveting read that makes no assumptions and is based on a true story. There is never a dull moment thanks to her writing style and experience in Hollywood. She is quickly becoming a legendary storyteller of our time thanks to her writing skills and creative imagination.

After earning a degree in television and film from California State University, Fullerton, Kay A. Oliver worked for several decades in Hollywood. She earned her master’s degree in business and finance during that time. She is still a member of the TV Academy at the moment.

Find more now:

To get your copy of Disturbed Tombs now click here.

To view her other books, including the acclaimed “Road to Elysium” visit her website by clicking here.

To order your copy now click here or to receive a free eBook copy of the first fifteen chapters click here.

Leave a Reply